Quantity: 1 available
Book Condition: Very Good
Card stock with orange and black printing, 20.3 by 29.2 cm,  pp. Light corner wear and a light crease from having been folded in half lengthwise. A charming breakfast menu for the Coffee Shop in The Roosevelt, the stately hotel that stands in the center of New Orleans. Originally called the Hotel Grunewald after Louis Grunewald who originally built the hotel in 1893, it was renamed after Theodore Roosevelt by new owners in 1923. War Bond slug on the lower left corner of the front cover.